Yo, how the fuck....I need help like NOW!

Discussion in 'Audio Help & Tips' started by Sani, Aug 27, 2003.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Sani

    Sani BAM! CHITLIN LOAF

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2003
    Messages:
    1,389
    how the fuck can i connect my presonus tubepre to my goddamn soundcard?
    test
  2. Sani

    Sani BAM! CHITLIN LOAF

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2003
    Messages:
    1,389
    this shit is frustrating me, anyway, do i need more equipment then, like some kinda interface to be the medium between preamp and computer? i'm buggin.
    appreciate any help
    pz
    test
  3. eye am xs

    eye am xs New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 21, 2003
    Messages:
    1,013
    likely the presonus has a 1/4" TRS Output, you'll need to get a 1/4"-1/4" cable, and then get a 1/4"-1/8" adapter (can be picked up at radio shack) the 1/8" will fit in your soundcard
    test
  4. Sani

    Sani BAM! CHITLIN LOAF

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2003
    Messages:
    1,389
    yes yes, man this is the answer i was looking for....you're completely right...thank you...i'm on that shit tomorrow!
    jah bless
    peace
    test
  5. mic1tharula

    mic1tharula 790 verbal

    Joined:
    Aug 16, 2002
    Messages:
    3,173
    got damn...tha foolz we gets up in herrre.
    test
  6. Jusa9ine

    Jusa9ine YEAAAA

    Joined:
    Jan 6, 2002
    Messages:
    929
    test
  7. pg13

    pg13 New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 3, 2000
    Messages:
    83
    :( I wanted to Answer this one
    test
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page

Users Viewing Thread (Users: 0, Guests: 0)