who wanna school me on Rewire??

Discussion in 'Audio Producers Discussions' started by diabolic, Sep 3, 2005.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. diabolic

    diabolic beats for the streets

    Joined:
    Nov 28, 2001
    Messages:
    2,827
    how do i rewire Fl Studio 5 With Nuendo 1.6?
    test
  2. Xabiton

    Xabiton RM Veteran

    Joined:
    May 31, 2002
    Messages:
    17,221
    u dont need to
    test
  3. b-real 123

    b-real 123 New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 28, 2005
    Messages:
    810
    First you've have to decide who you want as the host and who you want as the client.
    Open the host first.Then they is options you're have to pick.In the host program.
    Should have steps on how to do it in your host manual.
    test
  4. Ray Digga

    Ray Digga NeosulOSkoolAbstrkHipHop

    Joined:
    Jun 20, 2001
    Messages:
    8,998
    1.6? why not 2.2.......?
    test
  5. MC_Say

    MC_Say http:// MC Say

    Joined:
    Dec 4, 2003
    Messages:
    1,142
    Why not 3... ?
    test
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page

Users Viewing Thread (Users: 0, Guests: 0)