trilogy or trillian???

Discussion in 'Audio Producers Discussions' started by amenbeats, Nov 10, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. amenbeats

    amenbeats New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 11, 2007
    Messages:
    29
    i have trilogy already but wondering if there was any producer in here who uses trillian and is it better then trilogy in your opinion? trilogy is dope been usin it for a while now but wanna try somethin diffrent whats ur thoughts on both?
    test
  2. veral conflict

    veral conflict beatsrus

    Joined:
    Dec 15, 2003
    Messages:
    11,402
    trillian has everything trilogy has and more.

    it also has a lot of new filters and a heavily expanded library (35gb+)

    it is more RAM intensive though, so make sure your computer can handle it. if it can, trillian is a great tool
    test
  3. ral4ever1985

    ral4ever1985 CHETA

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2004
    Messages:
    2,755
    yeah what he said. its not even a question
    test
  4. amenbeats

    amenbeats New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 11, 2007
    Messages:
    29
    thanks verbal and ral imma try trillian out
    test
  5. BullyBeats

    BullyBeats New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 26, 2010
    Messages:
    3,074
    Question is, how much bass do you need? 20 gigs on a bass module seems extreme and when you think about it, your paying for presets.
    test
  6. ral4ever1985

    ral4ever1985 CHETA

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2004
    Messages:
    2,755
    true also. i honestly think that i only use 3 different bass sounds period. either i need to step up my variety game or im just fine where i need to be
    test
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page

Users Viewing Thread (Users: 0, Guests: 0)