so, who has the xbox 360 on a standard tv?

Discussion in 'Game Zone' started by Lou-Ville Sluggah, Aug 8, 2006.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. -Oz-

    -Oz- ^^^^^

    Joined:
    Sep 28, 2003
    Messages:
    25,740
    Well, smoother game play does imply something else, and I thought the same thing when I originally saw your post.
    test
  2. LiQuiD6

    LiQuiD6 Left hook Justice

    Joined:
    Sep 5, 2001
    Messages:
    13,105

    why havent you connected your 360 to your tv with component fool?

    you said your shit is hdtv ready...that MEANS HD....
    and for hdtv movies...all you need to do is call your cable company and tell them you have an hd set...they will give you the hd cable box...

    the tuner is only for receiving local hd channels through an antenna...otherwise its useless if you have cable or satellite tv
    test
  3. -Oz-

    -Oz- ^^^^^

    Joined:
    Sep 28, 2003
    Messages:
    25,740
    I got my shit hooked up with whatever it came with. lol I dont even remember, I used to be into next generation audio and visual technology, big time. But as Ive grown up my intrest has faded...
    test
  4. LiQuiD6

    LiQuiD6 Left hook Justice

    Joined:
    Sep 5, 2001
    Messages:
    13,105
    no doubt...but just letting you know.....20 bucks on the cable lets you use your tv to its full capacity..makes no sense to spend dough on a tv and not use it to its potential
    test
  5. -Oz-

    -Oz- ^^^^^

    Joined:
    Sep 28, 2003
    Messages:
    25,740
    Word, ima obviously look into it lol. i cant remember what cables came with the 360?
    test
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page

Users Viewing Thread (Users: 0, Guests: 0)