SNIPER SHOT: Deth to Mr. Flux

Discussion in 'Emcee Battle Area' started by DethStryque, Aug 20, 2012.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. DethStryque

DethStryque DethStryque theInvincible

1 Round 30 bars RWZ rules.

You drop first since you're running out of free time.

Good luck
    test
  2. MrFlux001

MrFlux001 Member

I’m a full-blooded vet to null your poor funny text,
    Cause’ when death strikes, um… nobody’s dead.
    Fuck this lone-hooded sket, I’ll ravage ya throat loser,
    And watch you choke on more lines than amateur coke users.
    Votes through the RWZ seemed kosher… but hold up, unlimited words?
    I seen ya thinking at work…
    Cause’ natural death struck most voters before they finished ya verse.
    And if I’m skinning ya words? Ya say nothing that’s beginning to hurt,
    This is like a photo finish for third cause' I’d probably win with reserves.
    Sing a hymn for this nerd, we need a funeral to ditch this pest,
    Feels like I’m sinning in church the way I show Deth such disrespect.
    I’ll flick this speck of shit off the internet and leave ya spleen scarred D,
    Even Police searched ya verse but couldn’t find a punch like an illegal teen party.
    Ya teams hardly startling, I’ve a gang of fiends to nail ya coffin,
    The cause of Deth was a broken condom and four failed abortions.
    Just take a forfeit, or battle me with a mic to test this,
    Cause’ Deth’s got more poor traits than a gallery of life-like sketches.
    Ya highlights? Wretched, this cunt’s rhymes are best barred,
    So Deth’s mad…
    Cause’ he’s the only rapper in net past who’s punchlines get stretchmarks.
    You won’t get far with ya endless couplets of horrendous verbs,
    And ya subtexts just plain absurd…
    Newsflash from 2001 – posting links to explain ya shit just makes it worse.
    I hate this herb, my plan? To expose the filler in this bellend’s verse,
    Deth’s hypeman? Synonym in MS word.