RSTL Tribune 02/01/05

Discussion in 'The Rapmusic Storytelling/Topical League' started by Madpoet, Feb 1, 2005.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Madpoet

Madpoet why is this so short....

Intro
    This is my first time putting a tribune together. Omen had an emergent situation and asked me to post up. I don't have anything clever or witty to say. So bear with me as Omen will resume the mag next week...so I hope you enjoy and we are sorry for the lateness.

A League On The Rise By Formal Logic