[MAG] RBL Week 15 Magazine

Discussion in 'Rapmusic.com Battle League' started by Tacky Jones, Jan 1, 2012.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Tacky Jones

Tacky Jones www.TaCsmassivecock.gov

Table of Contents

I. Intro
    II. Week 14 Review
    III. Top 10 Punches
    IV. Battle of the Week
    V. Verse of the Week
    VI. Preview of Week 15
    VII. Power Rankings
    VIII. Conclusion

test
  2. Tacky Jones

I. Intro

Whatsup cocksuckers. I figured I’d hit you guys with a mag this week, as we haven’t had one since I’ve taken over and I have some time to do it. I’m going to try to do it at least every two weeks, but I’m a full time student who is job searching right now, so bare with me. Anyway, this was a great week for the league. Not a single no-show. What the fuck? I woulda never expected that, especially the week of New Years. For that, I want to send a special thank you to all of you. Thank you for showing, thank you for voting (those of you that did.) Thank you.

But something that has been an issue, that needs to be addressed is voting. Motherfuckers, I don’t care what you guys have going on, take the time to cast the votes. It takes 5-10 minutes per battle. I see motherfuckers on here arguing stupid shit in other parts of the site, that consistently don’t vote. *Ahem* LP *Ahem*. You will continually take losses for that. I made the rule that you cant win without voting, and I’m 100% serious with enforcing that. I had to knock Gramur for it his first week, which hurt me to do cuz he’s a good dude, and a good personality for the league. But I had to do it. And I will continue to do it. So start voting.