keep ya eyes peeled

Discussion in 'Post Ya Audios & Videos Here! - feedback forum' started by VerbalMercenary, Aug 28, 2006.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. VerbalMercenary

VerbalMercenary New Member

i jus made this track yesterday featuring wifey on the chorus but yea lemme know what u think of it

o yea i made the beat to be easy on the critiquing im kinda new to the beat making

http://www.myspace.com/verbalmercenary
    test
  2. VerbalMercenary

uppin this someone gimme some feedback plz
    test
  3. ThaReign

ThaReign Here Comes The Reign

Yeah I liked it, piano was cool, really liked it...

Lyrics, damn.. You summed what I feel bout this shit pretty good man.. Props...

Flow was nearly perfect, sounded pretty professional, on the beat breaks you ripped it, good shit, only thing i wasn't really feelin the hook, but i mean it's all good.

Overall dope track, stay doin it man...

This track def gettin slept on... 1

"
    test
  4. Yung Rich

Yung Rich The Truth

yo i dont kno whats sup wit myspace..but ill come back and check it for you fam...
    test
  5. VerbalMercenary

appreciate it yea i felt the hook was ight but it could be better to but its all good thanks for returning the feedback uppin
    test
  6. SALVDOR

SALVDOR Delyreeuz Owns Me

ight shit is playin

beat is solid... drum pattern could be better

vocalz.. solid.. could be more clear... like stand out more.. i know myspace quality but i can tell beyond that..... delivery is solid.. i like how you comin cross.... its how u gotta do it sometimes.. just let shit be felt... diggin it tho

hook - i guess this is a hook.. not diggin it tho.. its akward.. and not catchy.. (tho shit dont have to be catchy) this shit just didn't hit the spot..and im an considerate fucker... just didn't dig it.. wit the playback between the chick