Im convertin to Reasonism

Discussion in 'Audio Producers Discussions' started by KSoundz, Sep 16, 2006.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. -GZ-

    -GZ- Posts Unfunny Pics

    Joined:
    Jul 20, 2005
    Messages:
    32,166


    ill cosign that, too
    test
  2. Beatboss

    Beatboss aka ni6apinoflavord

    Joined:
    Feb 6, 2005
    Messages:
    1,291
    am i one of the only nigas that switched from reason to FL Studio because reason doesnt have a db meter or VST support??
    test
  3. urban_tactics

    urban_tactics aka johnny cockram

    Joined:
    Mar 8, 2003
    Messages:
    24,807
    lol@ reason not havin a db meter

    man sit yo stupid ass down somewhere......
    test
  4. Premize Prod

    Premize Prod aka reggie kush

    Joined:
    Feb 15, 2004
    Messages:
    6,451
    yes you prolly are the only stupid mother fucker that switched because it doesnt have a DB meter...
    test
  5. DJ ABD

    DJ ABD New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 17, 2006
    Messages:
    34
    hahaha mayn...
    test
  6. urban_tactics

    urban_tactics aka johnny cockram

    Joined:
    Mar 8, 2003
    Messages:
    24,807
    i'm still rollin off the fact his dumb ass sayin there isnt a db meter.......

    as long as the clip light aint on, u good, dum-dumb
    test
  7. DJ ABD

    DJ ABD New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 17, 2006
    Messages:
    34
    ^^ me too mayn... hahaha... but you gotta remember this muhfucka Beatboss is a slant eyed ch1nk... so you can't really blame him for not seein the DB meter... nahmean mayn...muhfucka has no eyelids... hahaha
    test
  8. -GZ-

    -GZ- Posts Unfunny Pics

    Joined:
    Jul 20, 2005
    Messages:
    32,166

    omfg..
    test
  9. M.Maestro

    M.Maestro Ghost

    Joined:
    Jul 29, 2004
    Messages:
    12,124

    LIke I said, Ive made beats in reason. fuck it. reason is just like FL, aint nothing different, i dont see no fuckni jump in quality when i switch so im stickin with what i know best, i know reason, but i will NEVER use it.. maybe for some sounds but fuck that i got a triton, and im coppin a motif why the fuck do i need reason? reason aint fuckin with motif or triton sounds... or even the nord, or fuckin fantom..

    if im efficent in makin beats on ONE program.. why the fuck switch to a whole new program and abandon the first one? only a dummy would do that.



    like i said


    fl studio + cubase = me.
    test
  10. DJ ABD

    DJ ABD New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 17, 2006
    Messages:
    34
    whut did I tell you mayn...
    ya obviously dont know how to use reason mayn... cuz if you did, you woulda left Fruity Loops like Urb said, nahmean mayn... so figure out how to use Reason mayn...
    test
  11. th3r3isn0futur3

    th3r3isn0futur3 Active Member

    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2004
    Messages:
    1,302
    damn mayn.. I ain't neva seen an alias postin as much bullshit as quick as this guy doin this time..
    test
  12. M.Maestro

    M.Maestro Ghost

    Joined:
    Jul 29, 2004
    Messages:
    12,124

    Shut the hell up.
    test
  13. M.Maestro

    M.Maestro Ghost

    Joined:
    Jul 29, 2004
    Messages:
    12,124
    o just noticed he has ur sig..

    ok hes on ignore now.
    test
  14. th3r3isn0futur3

    th3r3isn0futur3 Active Member

    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2004
    Messages:
    1,302
    still tryna figure why he got premizes info in his profile but he gun use my link in the sig
    test
  15. nwo504

    nwo504 Rawtunez

    Joined:
    Jan 21, 2002
    Messages:
    4,215
    You don't have to switch shit. If you can do everything you need to in one program why the hell would you want another? They both do the same thing just very differently.
    test
  16. DJ ABD

    DJ ABD New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 17, 2006
    Messages:
    34
    you mad mayn? hahaha...
    test
  17. th3r3isn0futur3

    th3r3isn0futur3 Active Member

    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2004
    Messages:
    1,302
    ^^ nah whos give a shit but... gotta admit, thas a new approach
    test
  18. Dskillz

    Dskillz aka MG The Future

    Joined:
    Oct 24, 2002
    Messages:
    14,750
    may we please pass the offering..and wrap up service
    test
  19. diabolic

    diabolic beats for the streets

    Joined:
    Nov 28, 2001
    Messages:
    2,827
    FL Studio with the StealthV2 Skin Looks Very serious i thinks its a good Program...

    But Reason is Lacking in the Sound Engine Department and a idiot wouldnt notice the diffrence..


    Now the Best Quality is Nuendo And Cubase...
    test
  20. Premize Prod

    Premize Prod aka reggie kush

    Joined:
    Feb 15, 2004
    Messages:
    6,451
    the ignorance on this board is unbelievable. the sad thing is that its 06 and mufuckas been registered since 03 sayin the same rookie dumbshit they were sayin in 03. when yall gon grow production wise.

    let me help you guys out.

    reason was modeled after a synthesizer. its suppose to be like a keyboard. using reason is like using the motif you can say. its mainly for the sounds. yea you can sequence on reason just like on the motif. or you can track errything out to a program like nuemdo/cubase/protools. thats why there is no vst support. is there vst support on your fucking motif/trition/fantom? so wtf are you crying about. its good to use reason as a sound module. if you want to use it as a sequencer ok. some people use the mpc sequencer or motif sequencer.

    @maestro. no offense but reading your posts shows you are mad ignorant. i remember you posting a thread dling reason 2.5 and started talking about you didnt see wat was so great about. you didnt even fucking have 3.0.

    2. to say there is no difference in quality between fl and reason 3.0 shows 2 things
    1. your a fucking idiot.
    2. your a fucking idiot that has no business producing.

    i mean i dont care wat you guys use. but at least make some fucking sense in your posts and say things that are true.
    test
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page

Users Viewing Thread (Users: 0, Guests: 0)