id like to introduce my fav Muslim

Discussion in 'The Sanctuary' started by TheBigPayback, Jul 6, 2012.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. TheBigPayback

TheBigPayback God Particle

Any muslim related questions im sure hed be more than happy to help with.

so forward them over nu to my man Terra Wrist lol

Very nice dude, super knowledgable:numaan::wave:
    test
  2. TERRA WRISTS

TERRA WRISTS Global Faction

Ah thanks bro, for the intro. But really, I am not knowledgeable at all. I'm actually quite the dumbass when compared to my peers who study for real :) But yes, you guys and gals can ask me questions and though I'm no expert - I intend to answer as best I can.

A little about me, I was born in the UK, live here too - East London (right by the bloody olympics). I am in my late 30's, a Muslim as you Know, and Indian by race. I am multilingual and my main interest is eschatology. Many of you won't have come across that word - it means the study of the end times according to scripture. Believe that!

An old chinese curse: "may your progeny be born in interesting times"... we're in them now.

I chose my username because I like puns. And though it is a self deprecating kinda name, I can take a joke... but will you be able to stomach mines? :D

If anyone has any questions, please ask. Just please, try to be civil because I really don't want to be reading morons making idiots out of themselves. Forum Decorum please, and not troll rolls :D

Finally, I would like to add that I am pleased bro TheBigPayback invited me here (yep, you have a referral to your name there buddy) and I hope we can learn to find that which is common between us, and not that which is different. We can come to those differences later, let's first get to know eachother a little :)

TERRA WRISTS
    test
  3. TheBigPayback

Amen amen. i really invited u hear for a death match with nu.

jokes jokes
    test
  4. JASON ANTHONY

JASON ANTHONY White Devil

Lmao@ fav muslim
    test