I no longer understand what the f-ck is going on.

Discussion in 'Battle Video Archives' started by Sakim Aerias, Jun 16, 2012.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Sakim Aerias

Sakim Aerias Sunset Cradling Prince

Man...

Smh... I was deciding whether or not I was going to post this but I feel like I need to.

I have been battling since 2002. I have done so many battles but during that time everyone was. I don't Understand how the more that I improve the less criticism I get. The criticism is replaced with hate or unnecessary comments towards the way I deliver my material.

And before anyone comes in here with this "but you suck blah blah no one cares.." then don't reply in the fucking thread bitch and GTFO!

I have come in before a lot of new battlers who are out now. Barely can get anyone to accept a battle and yet I have at least 20 damn near battles on youtube.

When I was in AZ in April, I was in the car with lush, uno and 7 other people. I told lush "I don't even think I deserve a KOTD battle." and he replies "Why not? you can come to the fresh coast and battle."

Word?

After the event a few weeks later i hit up christian, and lush...nothing happened. so I'm trying to understand this and it doesn't seem like I am. it aint lush's fault...he showed the door, but apparently that mothafuckin door has a master lock on it.

All I get when I battle is hate, all my feedback is how im not "believable" which is the dumbest shit ever because when did an emcee have to portray a certain image for people to accept him? "You always rap about guns" bullshit I display lyricism but niggas are too quick to nitpick other shit.

I live in one of the most dangerous cities in the world... top 20. in a area where 6 times out of 10 someone gets shot up at.

My voice is weird, the way I shift my eyes is creepy...what the fuck am I a got damn motion character for a fucking video game?!