Ginuwine – Elgin [iTunes Version]

Discussion in 'The R&B Haven' started by Knowledge, Apr 10, 2011.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Knowledge

    Knowledge 12 lbs with dick insert.

    Feb 25, 1999
    The 7th album from veteran R&B singer and songwriter Ginuwine, Elgin features collaboration with Bryan-Michael Cox and Tank. However, the majority of the album’s songs were writtern by Ginuwine himself, who gave fans a teaser with the club-oriented pre-release single “Batteries”, featuring Trina.

    Track List:

    01. Heaven
    02. Break
    03. What Could Have Been
    04. Drink of Choice
    05. Why We’re Fighting
    06. Body
    07. Batteries (featuring Trina)
    08. Kidnapped
    09. How Does Your Heart Forget
    10. First Time
    11. Frozen
    12. Busy (Bonus Track)
    13. Batteries (Remix) (featuring Trina) (Bonus Track)
    14. First Time (Remix) (Bonus Track)
    15. What Could Have Been (Music Video)
    16. Heaven (Music Video)

    Plus: Digital Booklet – Elgin

    Album Name: Ginuwine – Elgin [iTunes Version]
    Genre: R&B
    Label: Notifi Records
    Quality: MPEG-4 AAC Audio 44100Hz 16Bits 256Kbps
    Size: 197.76MB
    Release Year: 2011

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page

Users Viewing Thread (Users: 0, Guests: 0)