Developing Clothing line, need help

Discussion in 'Graphic Forum' started by Philly Spades, Aug 28, 2006.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Philly Spades

Philly Spades New Member

I'm starting a clothing line, but i'm running into a problem. I have no clue what computer program i need to start getting ideas from paper to the screen. So if you guys know of any good programs to get started with let me know, it would be greatly appreciated. Maybe when we get up and pressing I can send you some shirts or something. Peace.
    test
  2. PyRoSiS

PyRoSiS New Member

you need a designer program like photoshop to get the designs done. And seeing as how you sound like you dont know a damn thing about it you need someone who does and they can send you the designs and you print em up and put em on the clothing. Get at me, I been using photoshop over 2 years now.
    test
  3. lucaz

lucaz New Member

NIEF_GraphiX man you sound real good.well im an upcoming hippop artist and ive down here in nigeria in africa,ive put together this kick ass album of both hippop and rnb,and i really want something fabolous for the cover , sometrhing to make me sell bad if you know what i mean.can wer talk
    test
  4. PyRoSiS

PyRoSiS New Member

test
  5. gt-designz

gt-designz New Member

i can wok wid you sein you dont have experience you do the paper drawingz den i vector dem on photoshop fa ya styll if you wanna talk busness holla at me on msn at youngsouja@sympatico.ca
    test
  6. Jyedigitech

Jyedigitech Member