Created Presets for Cool edit Pro?

Discussion in 'Audio Help & Tips' started by Ft. Knockz, Apr 8, 2005.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Ft. Knockz

    Ft. Knockz New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 2, 2005
    Messages:
    99
    i used to have a couple of presets that were tight. but i lost em' when my computer fawked up...

    anyone have any good presets for cleaner vocalz on cool edit pro?

    holla at me..
    test
  2. AllOrNothinEnt

    AllOrNothinEnt Retired from Rapmusic.com

    Joined:
    Aug 20, 2003
    Messages:
    8,220
    Never use a preset.
    test
  3. P. Dextah

    P. Dextah Getting Famous

    Joined:
    Mar 20, 2005
    Messages:
    442
    Well there you have it...

    Never use preset, all tracks are different and must be mixed differently.
    test
  4. CompassSaviour

    CompassSaviour Got no brain, goin insane

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2000
    Messages:
    1,562
    I wish you could save your own presets in directories, so they're easier to find.
    test
  5. Arcane

    Arcane Alcoholic Roadie

    Joined:
    Mar 8, 2002
    Messages:
    6,894
    uhh...in CEP/Adobe you can save your presets...they go in the list and theyre in alphabetical order lmao

    how hard is it to start it with the number 1 or the letter a? then it'll be at the top of the list haha
    test
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page

Users Viewing Thread (Users: 0, Guests: 0)