Could you ladies put up with me i a relationship?

Discussion in 'Ladies Lounge' started by De'yon, Jul 16, 2005.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. De'yon

De'yon Hustle Payper On the Beat

I was told by a chick I know that I would stay single untill I got rich, sat down, and started actin righte and when she explaind why I couldnt argue with her

she told me I'm always buisy= I'm a producer, rapper, and handle half the buisnes end of my own label and help alot with 3 other recorder labels(local but lucrative) and spend alota time in the streats picking up money(but iwont speak on that)

she said I tell every one I'ma call em righte back and never do= I have alot on my minde and forget any thing that isnt in my scheduler, I've even missed apointments to get my hair braided 2 times this weak because I forgot

she saide I always lie and say ima be somewhere in 15 minutes and always take atleast 45 minutes= ......cant it explain it but it's true

and she saide too many females speak on my name= In order me to sale cd's and beats with my name alone I have meat alota people who are gonna spread my name for me buy talking and such and most of those people are female and lie....

and I spend too many staturdays at the strip club= the strip club is like a network of music people Ive sold atleast 10-30 hours of studio time just meating somone at the strip club (and at $20-$45 and hour thats damn good)

so do any of you think you could put up with somone with my bad habbits? I thoughte I was a pretty good pick untill she told me that shit.......one perc is I'm adicted to nice jewlery, and car eltronics so I hook my chicks up with jewlery(chains, rings, earings) and I always have alota extra stereo stuff around so I hook they cars up
    test
  2. -[InfaMouz]-

-[InfaMouz]- || M.Maestro ||

u got extra stereos jus sittin around?
    test
  3. De'yon

yeh I know people I get lot of stuff cheap righte now I got 5 10"s subs in my trunck with 3 amps