Battle Video Coloradorap Isaac Knox vs J-money (PLUS FREE LIVE STREAM TODAY IN 5 HRS)

Discussion in 'Battle Video Archives' started by MrXtrA, Aug 4, 2012.

?

Who do you think won this battle J-money or Isaac knox?

1. J-money (Colorado)

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  2. Isaac Knox (Florida)

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. MrXtrA

MrXtrA Colorado Raps League

[youtube]yW43TfKds8I&feature=plcp[/youtube]

Main event for july 4th freedom of speech event.....breakneck the mage vs mr.xtra...and aye vs yz also went down at this event.......who do u think won?

COLORADORAP.COM
    LIVE STREAM TODAY IN 5 HOURS
    KLUTCH VS LYNX MONTANA
    SOLID THEORY VS DETOUR
    ONE LYFE VS TEDDY
    DOD VS LS

tune in!
    test
  2. MrXtrA

feedback is encouraged
    test
  3. Minkaveli

Minkaveli VoKab

swagger style of katherine hygel. Isaac Bodied. Turned if off after two because he had it then.
    test
  4. AllNite

AllNite Active Member

This is my first time seeing J-money. So going off this battle alone it seems like he can rap but his lyrics are kinda weak. If he stepped his pen game up he could be nice. But like I said this is my first time seeing him, maybe it just wasn't his best material. I don't know.

I've seen Isaac before and he's good but I felt this wasn't one of his better battles. It wasn't bad, just not as good as I've seen him go in the past, IMO. He had some good shit tho and I gave him the win pretty easily.

Also, did Isaac say the battle was gonna drop on Aug. 02? What happened? lol
    test
  5. MrXtrA

stupid youtube failed the video while i was at the airport picking up lynx montana, cuz it started uploading the evening of the 2nd, but it takes 12+ hrs, since these videos for this event and the last with the extra 3 minute promo are 3 gigs each.......so i started it again as soon as i could......but we missed it by a few hours....isaac said he understands

i did 3 battles in 3 days edited, cut, and released almost on time