Born Brave Presents - Another Level

Discussion in 'Open Mic' started by L. Kross, Mar 30, 2013.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. L. Kross

L. Kross His Highness

I be the first one in an the last one to go
    When its your turn to go, youre the last one to know
    ..... Six, one, gun blast to the four
    ..... Hands in the sky, cash one the floo
    Gettin dough, gettin cash just as fast as its blown
    Gettin gone, gettin ghost, hit the gas to the floo
    Im a pro gettin dough wit the toast, but my passion is flow
    ...... Mastered the craft rap from the soul
    This is a declaration, sittin in Your presence prayin
    To change his ways from catchin cases when the tech is bangin
    Only trip im takins to the pen an then its set in cages
    Its just a test of faith Im facin to perfect my patience
    Everyday wakin up wit pain the strain is stress an breakin
    Guessin its the best Im makin, waitin on this restoration
    ...... Lord please lead me down a cleaner path
    An light the path before my feet whenever near a trap
    I remember times im drivin blind i couldnt steer an wrecked
    Carried me through the valley of the shadow wit no fear of death
    test
  2. Exxxxis

Exxxxis .......................

And your givin' me tips?? Your a fuckin' idiot.
    test
  3. L. Kross

L. Kross His Highness