Booth Wiring

Discussion in 'Audio Help & Tips' started by PG2, Jul 29, 2003.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. PG2

    PG2 New Member

    Joined:
    May 15, 2002
    Messages:
    249
    ne1 kno where i can get the plug things that ya hook the cables up to so that ya dont have any holes or nething in the wall??
    test
  2. Jusa9ine

    Jusa9ine YEAAAA

    Joined:
    Jan 6, 2002
    Messages:
    929
    i jus have the hole goin thru my booth but i put double layer of foam on the inside of the booth and on the outside i put foam over the whole and it works fine
    test
  3. banetheterrible

    banetheterrible New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 23, 2003
    Messages:
    602
    yea, just cut a hole in the booth and then put the foam over it and then slide your cables through the foam
    test
  4. Storm Bringa

    Storm Bringa Mad as Hell

    Joined:
    Aug 5, 2000
    Messages:
    9,515
    If you really want the plugs, go to pssl.com they sell em. there's a shit load of others but I cant remember which ones exactly.
    test
  5. Dj Def

    Dj Def Cuttin Up Da Vinyl

    Joined:
    Jan 19, 2002
    Messages:
    1,448
    i have drop ceiling in here so i jus ran them throught the ceiling real nice like and since its drop ceiling sound doesnt bounce off of it so it didnt need foam either, pretty sexy stuff, very industrial lookin, but thats the look i was goin for
    test
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page

Users Viewing Thread (Users: 0, Guests: 0)