Best VSTi Synths

Discussion in 'Audio Producers Discussions' started by shiftee_X, Aug 30, 2005.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. shiftee_X

shiftee_X New Member

What are the best VSTi Synth plugins (excluding Drum Synths) out right now?

I use Fruity Loops -- I'm new to making beats so I haven't moved up to Reason yet -- so if they can plugin to FL Studio then that adds points :]

I'm just looking for some good VSTi synths so I can make some decent sounds... Tired of using samples that are "kinda" what I want. I'd rather synth that Brass or String sound that I KNOW I want. That and BooBass is the shittiest "newb" plugin ever, and my bass lines are lacking BADLY because of this.

Any suggestions?
    test
  2. Likle Gotti

Likle Gotti New Member

moved up?..............................................................................................................................................................
    test
  3. Fro$tyTheGreat

Fro$tyTheGreat The Head Honcho

^stfu
    test
  4. shiftee_X

shiftee_X New Member

LickleGotti, Reason - from what I hear - is a better software sequencer, so wouldn't sometime soon dropping FL Studio and moving to Reason be a "move up" ???

Frosty, stfu? What the fuck is yo problem n.igga? Cuz I'm trying to fuck round w/ production and get some tips you want to be an ass? Funny coming from a faggot who has to put "ive only just started producing" in the comments section of basicly every track he puts out to have a good excuse when you're told that your shit is garbage. Random drama starting n.iggas are sad. BTW, who the fuck names themself "Frosty" ????? It aint christmas all year round. Nerd ass n.igga.
    test
  5. diabolic

diabolic beats for the streets

if u wanna use reason why dont u rewire reason into FL and sequence Reason sounds with FL?i been reading about fools doing that
    test
  6. MAD SKREWS

MAD SKREWS Dear Mr.Toilet, Im Da Shi