"Are You An Expert on Anything?"

Discussion in 'The Alley' started by M-theory, Oct 11, 2008.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. M-theory

M-theory Saint Esprit

Just wondering what y'all are good at. Do you have any real expertise on anything?

You study anything? What do you know?
    test
  2. Feme Sole

Feme Sole Mrs. _Evil

nah....i know a little about a lot....haha

i have a bachelor's in criminology but ehhhhh

right now i have two majors.....elementary ed. and special ed.
    i'm going to get my masters in special ed. though, with a concentration on autism....eventually....
    test
  3. M-theory

M-theory Saint Esprit

lol same here -- i don't take a real interest in a whole lot of things... so i'm trying to discover a ton of shit that might actually interest me and cram it into my skull.

too much stuff i just find boring.

are you actually interested in any of that? haha

the lesser of evils?
    test
  4. Feme Sole

Feme Sole Mrs. _Evil

i used to be really into crim. type stuff....not the stuff i learned about in school though.....just like serial killers and the like....criminal minds if you will....but the jobs you can get with a crim. degree are limited and don't interest me at all.....like i couldn't see me being a probation officer lmao

i'm interested in the special ed. yeah....specifically autism....
    test
  5. Langford

Langford New Member

posting on message boards.

i know a lot about screenwriting. format and rules and story structure and all. but i haven't actually sold one, so i wouldn't call myself an expert.

i studied literature and learned a lot about it, but, again, wouldn't use the word "expert."
    test
  6. Langford

Langford New Member

I'm an expert at some videogames. but that's not the same as being an expert "ON" videogames i think.
    test
  7. M-theory

M-theory Saint Esprit