Any poets from 411hype?

Discussion in 'Writer's Block' started by TopicalSolution, Feb 4, 2011.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. TopicalSolution

TopicalSolution Devoid of Demeanor

Greetings poets of RM,

Years ago I was a very active writer/moderator back on the now defunct 411hype. Back then I went by the name TheDeadPoet. Although my board surfing has deteriorated since mid-2000, I've still been writing a frenzy and look forward to diving into a new writing community, but I thought, considering the age of these boards, I might as well check to see if anyone else had emigrated here as well.

So, sup RM and any 411 refugees in the woodwork?
    test
  2. allnakey

allnakey Sex is no fun by yourself

Ha, been hanging around the realm lately, I remember you from a while back, Not sure what the 411 is. I'm not all that active anymore, but I do come by once in a while to see if there's anything new
    test
  3. the omega man

the omega man so, it goes

I'm from 411Hype...realemcees....didn't that use to be Jin's board when he first came out on Freestyle Friday?

I use to post on HipHopFuture, and 411Hype

wassup dude I remember u, I did Audio mostly on 411Hype, I just recently gave it up and been doing straight text...
    test
  4. Sakim Aerias

Sakim Aerias Sunset Cradling Prince

<<<<Sakim Aerias.
    test
  5. JonnyEss

JonnyEss New Member