Altruwisdom: Integrating Maschine with Logic

Discussion in 'Audio Producers Discussions' started by F Major, Apr 28, 2011.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. F Major

    F Major Anti Gear Lust

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2004
    Messages:
    2,784


    In this installment of my series "Altruwisdom", I'm providing Native Instruments Maschine users with some tips and tricks on how to integrate Maschine with Logic Pro. This video demystifies Logic's environment section to help Maschine users achieve a more efficient work flow.

    For convenience, you may purchase the Logic template below.

    Altruwisdom: Integrating Maschine with Logic- Altruwest Productions
    test
  2. ral4ever1985

    ral4ever1985 CHETA

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2004
    Messages:
    2,755
    good info bro. do you always use logic? or do you use maschine in standalone most of the time?
    test
  3. F Major

    F Major Anti Gear Lust

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2004
    Messages:
    2,784
    Man you know how I am, Im alllll over the place for inspiration. I use Logic more when I have to do things for television for example. Sometimes I just feel like bangin out without any particular direction, and maschine in standalone is the best thing for that with me. When I collaborate with others I like to use Ableton because its pattern based and we can play with a lot of different ideas quickly.
    test
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page

Users Viewing Thread (Users: 0, Guests: 0)