abs, help

Discussion in 'Health & Fitness' started by Psyence Phixion, Oct 8, 2007.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Psyence Phixion

Psyence Phixion New Member

ok I'm 5'11 and 170. I go to the gym everyday for 1-2 hours, i bench 200 - 210 max. do a diff muscle every day etc. but i seriously can not get abs. I eat 3 times a day, in the morning i have megamens, chromium picolanate, and a protien bar. then i just go and have 2 slices of cheese pizza usually for lunch or sometime i go to boloco. It's seriously pissin me off it's like I've been working out for 2 years and it's like my body is immune to getting abs.

any suggestions?
    test
  2. Ben Official

Ben Official Active Member

i have a SHIT load of great ab exercises, the only problem is its kind of a bitch to type them out because i dont know the names of all of them. i typed a really good one up to the best i could in the goals thread, but pm me if you want me to try to describe some really killer ab exercises. most of them involve medicine balls.
    test
  3. Psyence Phixion

thatd be great and i will do. btw i do abs exercises, idk if i was clear, but i do a shitload. like sat i just did abs at the gym for 1.5 hours, all different shit including leg lifts, medicine ball, crunches, etc.
    test
  4. Mighty GK

Mighty GK omg 2012

get ur cardio up.....chances are u have decent abs but they are being covered up cuz ur body fat % is too high for them to show.....

best advice..reduce fatty foods/sugary foods + go SWIMMING
    test
  5. LiveFromThe781

LiveFromThe781 Don Of The Den

start doing loaded weight ab exercises, weighted ball crunches with either free weights or that ab-pull-down machine (the weighted one)
    [​IMG]

knee ups

barbell rollouts, just take like 2 45 plates, or w/e they have at your .gym and do them the same as you would with an ab-whell just use the barbell.

serratus crunch
    [​IMG]

chin ups

deadlifts

squats

one-arm bench press w/ dumbell