50 Greatest Battlers of All-Time: Reign Man

Discussion in 'The 50 Greatest Battle Rappers of All-Time' started by gregrieke20, Nov 13, 2011.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. gregrieke20

gregrieke20 Well-Known Member

I am a graphic designer, and this is a follow up on a book I'm creating noting the 50 greatest battlers of all-time. By now, I know a good number of you are aware of it.
    RegularJoe, (a poster on here) offered to write the bios and has begun working on some of them. I tried doing it myself at the beginning, but I figured it'd be best to leave a writer to do that portion of the work, and I feel its been a DEFINITE improvement. Each spread of the book will be set up so the battler's illustration is on one page, and his bio is on the other.

I will be posting them every so often on here, and I encourage feedback, criticism, other info, and whatever else you all can offer.

Below is both the bio itself, and how it will appear in the book. This is Reign Man's. Thanks again, all previous feedback has been a huge help.

Also, all the previous spreads that were posted can be found in a new subforum. Here is the link: http://board.rapmusic.com/50-greates...pers-all-time/

[​IMG]
    • Hot Thread Hot Thread x 1
    test
  2. gregrieke20

You know what Philly's like? Don't say cheesteaks and the Fresh Prince. Philly is hardbody aggression. It's pure, distilled animosity. Philly wears asphalt on its sleeves and pumps chaos through its headphones. Cali is the home of innovation, New York the birthplace of lyricism. Philly breeds bars, in the most brutal sense. And Reignman carried Philly in his soul.