50 Greatest Battlers of All-Time: Organik

Discussion in 'The 50 Greatest Battle Rappers of All-Time' started by gregrieke20, Nov 9, 2011.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. gregrieke20

gregrieke20 Well-Known Member

I am a graphic designer, and this is a follow up on a book I'm creating noting the 50 greatest battlers of all-time. By now, I know a good number of you are aware of it.

RegularJoe, (a poster on here) offered to write the bios and has begun working on some of them. I tried doing it myself at the beginning, but I figured it'd be best to leave a writer to do that portion of the work, and I feel its been a DEFINITE improvement. Each spread of the book will be set up so the battler's illustration is on one page, and his bio is on the other.

I will be posting them every so often on here, and I encourage feedback, criticism, other info, and whatever else you all can offer.

Below is both the bio itself, and how it will appear in the book. This is Organik's. Thanks again, all previous feedback has been a huge help.

Also, all the previous spreads that were posted can be found in a new subforum. Here is the link: http://board.rapmusic.com/50-greates...pers-all-time/

[​IMG]
    • Hot Thread Hot Thread x 1
    test
  2. gregrieke20

Take a trip into the darkest recesses of your mind. The places where only the most horrific, sadistic thoughts are permitted, the kind that turn an audience pale, slack jawed and petrified. Journey to the corners of your brain where nightmares are created, where everything destructive and evil is spawned, the birthplace of things you keep contained and secret from the world. It's in these spaces that Organik, one of the most prominent figures in battle rap history, feels most at home.