50 Greatest Battle Rappers of All-Time: T-Rex

Discussion in 'The 50 Greatest Battle Rappers of All-Time' started by gregrieke20, Oct 1, 2011.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. gregrieke20

gregrieke20 Well-Known Member

I am a graphic designer, and this is a follow up on a book I'm creating noting the 50 greatest battlers of all-time. By now, I know a good number of you are aware of it.

RegularJoe, (a poster on here) offered to write the bios and has begun working on some of them. I tried doing it myself at the beginning, but I figured it'd be best to leave a writer to do that portion of the work, and I feel its been a DEFINITE improvement. Each spread of the book will be set up so the battler's illustration is on one page, and his bio is on the other.

I will be posting them every so often on here, and I encourage feedback, criticism, other info, and whatever else you all can offer.

Below is both the bio itself, and how it will appear in the book. This is T-Rex's. Thanks again, all previous feedback has been a huge help.

Also, all the previous spreads that were posted can be found in a new subforum. Here is the link: http://board.rapmusic.com/50-greatest-battle-rappers-all-time/

[​IMG]
    • Hot Thread Hot Thread x 1
    test
  2. gregrieke20

T-Rex was the type of kid who would cheer for the Joker. It was nothing against Batman. He had respect for the hero and what he did, but there was something more powerful about the villain in his eyes. Something about the carefree way he attracted hatred, and embraced it. The way people always had to take notice when he was on the set. Some people find it hard to understand that mentality, that appetite for destruction. Then again, some people just want to watch the world burn.