2 new fresh beats. Concious shit.

Discussion in 'Beats/Producers' started by Awkward, Feb 20, 2005.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Awkward

Awkward New Member

2 new fresh beats. Concious shit. DROP LINKS. Always returning...

I'm new here. I'm a young producer from stockholm sweden. Just uploaded two new unsampled beats. HOT concious shit.

Awkward - Course of action
    Awkward - Empty

both of them are for sale.

to other producers, criticize the beats and i'll hit you back.

http://www.soundclick.com/bands/7/hypothesisunknownmusic.htm

send an email to stengard@hotmail.com or just add me on your msn messenger if you're either intrested in buying or just discuiss music or something like that.

peace.
    test
  2. BASSment UK

BASSment UK Phiba Optix

Returnin favour

Course of action: Guitar sounds real nice, String sounds ill, Drums are tight... bass is perhaps a lil overpowering, thats my only fault really. apart from the fact you could do with a switchup somewhere. Dope Drop...

Empty: Drums bang like hell, I feel them, literally... Instruments are played really well again... Dope drop, keep em comin!

I woulda gave more detail but my nets playin up so they was takin hella time to load...
    test
  3. Awkward

Awkward New Member

thanks man. i kind of agree with you saying that the string sound sounds a bit lousy. gon' fix it tomorrow or something. but thanks a lot.

keep em coming.
    test
  4. b0rders

b0rders EBO KNOWS

akward course of action - that shit is pretty hot i could see twista over this shit some one spittin real fast liek those keys too tight shit

empty- the intro is interesting wit the radio i liek it its different the beat is coo kinda sounds like course of action they sound sorta similiar but they tight

hit me up wit some feedback
    http://board.rapmusic.com/showthread.php?t=860192
    test
  5. Soopa of I.M.E.

Soopa of I.M.E. New Member

returnin' the fav...let's see....