★★★★★WWE ROYAL RUMBLE PREDlCTION CONTEST★★★★★

Discussion in 'Smack Down!' started by xX_NASTY_Xx, Jan 26, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. M-theory

    M-theory Saint Esprit

    Joined:
    Jan 4, 2001
    Messages:
    38,469
    Rule or no rule, it's bullshit. Nobody co-draws a number. MVP was #14 and he entered #16 with the Miz. Why didn't Ted DiBiase #10 just wait for #13 to enter alongside Cody Rhodes? Why didn't Miz wait for #22 so he could enter with Big Show? Miz wrestled a match earlier in the night, he could have used the extra time just like MVP. Who cares if MVP was attacked, Randy Orton attacked both Rhodes and DiBiase too.
    test
  2. M-theory

    M-theory Saint Esprit

    Joined:
    Jan 4, 2001
    Messages:
    38,469
    WWE doesn't obey its own rules and makes them up up as they go along anyway so I don't know why you would care if it was in the rules.

    2008 Rumble: "Hornswoggle spent most of the match under the ring. After he entered the ring, Big Daddy V and Henry started to double team him. Finlay, who was the next scheduled entrant, came out early, attacked them both with his shillelagh and was immediately disqualified (although in all other years the commentators have pointed out that there are no disqualifications in the Royal Rumble match). He left the ring with Hornswoggle, who left through the ropes and never returned."

    And Hornswoggle was never eliminated in that Rumble.
    test
  3. M-theory

    M-theory Saint Esprit

    Joined:
    Jan 4, 2001
    Messages:
    38,469
    If Finlay was disqualified for entering the rumble early, why wasn't MVP disqualified for entering it late?
    test
  4. xX_NASTY_Xx

    xX_NASTY_Xx Guest

    it use to be a rule that if you didn't come out before the next competitor came out you were eliminated
    it happened once back in the 90's
    test
  5. xX_NASTY_Xx

    xX_NASTY_Xx Guest

    do we have to go over this every fucking ppv?
    test
  6. xX_NASTY_Xx

    xX_NASTY_Xx Guest

    results will be up tomorrowish
    test
  7. psunit

    psunit Hail to the Lions

    Joined:
    Mar 30, 2007
    Messages:
    4,197
    I pooped this one, but picked early because of the cruise. The champ will be back.
    test
  8. E. Fate

    E. Fate Guest

    That doesn't count as interference..her being there or being attacked by James did not have an affect of any kind on the outcome of the match. She was just there.
    test
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page

Users Viewing Thread (Users: 0, Guests: 0)